4 to 6th Degree – International Level

4th  to 5th Degree – 4 years

5th to 6th Degree – 5 years 

6th to 7th Degree – 6 years 


On getting your 7th Degree you become a Master (Expert)

7th to 8th Degree – Minimum of 7 years

8th to 9th Degree – Minimum of 8 years

On receiving your 9th you become a Grandmaster 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.